Author Archives: Admin

Hello everyone, it's time to spend the next event together!
Here Mind & Music is ready for you!
Please reserve your spot by Tuesday, June 7th using the link or QR code below.
Masks are encouraged.

https://forms.gle/99mmU1iR7a53RAcz9

Happy Easter!
Come join our next party.
Please reserve your spot by Tuesday,April 19th using the link or QR code below. Masks are encouraged.
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1qYi_yKK7Pec51l0VRpZ2j_Hl0nULpTwKGXoM3fo_5dY/edit

ENGLISH WITH FRIENDS!!

Learn English with us from the comfort of your home!

Click the links below to join our sessions on the following days and times.

Monday EST 8-9am, AST 9-10am  
(https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82573959326)

Tuesday EST 1:30pm, AST 2:30-3:30pm 
(https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84659829641)

Wednesday EST 6-7pm, AST 7-8pm 
(https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87303493055)

Thursday EST 7-8pm AST 8-9pm 
(https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82154451811)

Friday EST 7-8pm AST 8-9pm 
(https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82958548610)

We are saddened to inform you that due to the rise in covid cases our event 'Christmas With World Cuisines' that was supposed to take place tomorrow, December 18th 2021, has now been canceled.
Faith City has been closed following the public safety guidelines.

We hope to reschedule our event in the new year.
We wish you and your families a blessed and safe holiday season!